Paris Pritchard, Jobs Victoria YES trainee.

There are programs providing young people with experience in working in the government, health and community services.

Youth Employment Scheme (YES) Coordinators

Department

Contact

Email

Department of Health and Department of Families, Fairness and Housing

Delphine Wills

Delphine.L.Wills@dhhs.vic.gov.au

Department of Jobs, Precincts and Regions

Carla Rigoni

carla.rigoni@ecodev.vic.gov.au

Department of Transport

Anthony Ventra

Anthony.Ventra@roads.vic.gov.au

Department of Education and Training

Karen Marinkovic

Marinkovic.karen.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Department of Education and Training

Debbie Reichert

reichert.debbie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Department of Justice and Community Safety

Lauren Borg

Lauren.borg@justice.vic.gov.au

Department of Premier & Cabinet

Joanna Kroczak

joanna.kroczak@dpc.vic.gov.au

Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning

Nadia Lachtar

nadia.lachtar@delwp.vic.gov.au

Department of Treasury & Finance

Suhar Osman

suhar.osman@dtf.vic.gov.au

Court Services Victoria

Frank DiRago

Frank.J.DiRago@courts.vic.gov.au

Victoria Police

Kayla Kiriakou

Kayla.Kiriakou@police.vic.gov.au

Victorian Public Sector Commission

Hilary Williams

hilary.williams@vpsc.vic.gov.au